Johns Hopkins All Children's Foundation

Our Board

The Johns Hopkins All Children's Foundation Board of Trustees provides guidance and leadership that supports the Foundation’s mission to serve the patients and families in the hospital’s care. 


Chair: Beth Vivio
Vice Chair: Kathy Stahl                                      
Treasurer: Matthew Sokolowski
Secretary: Kimberly Strong


Ted Abrams
Kay Aidlin
Alysia Ekizian
Natalie Gebicke
Charles “Copley” Gerdes
Sirena Lewis
Jack Kemp
George Klimis
Josh Kollman
Stephanie McNulty
Christina Noordstar
Brian Powers
Jennifer Schaefer

Ex Officio Members

K. Alicia Schulhof
George Jallo, M.D.
Claudia Roberts
Mark Stroud

Johns Hopkins At-Large Appointed Members

Michelle Glennon
Steven Rum
Updated July 2022